The challenge here was to come up with a concoction that can take the place of eggnog. It cannot contain eggs. dairy, cinnamon, ginger, gluten, almond milk or cashew milk. The recipe makes 1 cup of vegan eggnog. You can free-style this recipe to suit your personal tastes. See Elisa-Safe food allergy list here.
This is a Gluten Free Vegan recipe.